Contact Us

Contact Us

NOTE: As a managing underwriter, ChemPlan is not licensed to deal directly with prospective chemical company customers. Please discuss your interest with your local independent insurance agent. Your agent can then contact ChemPlan.

ChemPlan
8121 Vicela Drive
Sarasota, FL 34240

New Business:
Dan Hagan, President
dhagan@chemplan.net
Direct: (941) 232-7446 Cell: (941) 735-1590

Key Management Contacts

Chris Kerr, President
ckerr@chemplan.net
Direct: (941) 232-7429 Cell: (941) 735-1588

Dan Hagan, President
dhagan@chemplan.net
Direct: (941) 232-7446 Cell: (941) 735-1590

Will McGowan, Senior Vice President
wmcgowan@chemplan.net
 Direct: (941) 232-7434 Cell: (215) 534-5014

Laura Mouhot, Senior Vice President
lmouhot@chemplan.net
Direct: (941) 232-7433 Cell: (941) 735-1594

Key Underwriting Contacts

Laura Mouhot, Senior Vice President
lmouhot@chemplan.net
Direct: (941) 232-7433 Cell: (941) 735-1594

Cathy Shaw, Commercial Underwriter
cshaw@chemplan.net
Direct: (941) 232-7432 Cell: (941) 928-6401

Sally Rittenhouse, Account Manager
srittenhouse@chemplan.net
Direct: (941) 232-7436 Cell: (941) 228-8766

Melissa Slattery, Account Manager
mslattery@chemplan.net
Direct: (941) 232-7439 Cell: (850) 559-2728

Emily Shaw, Account Manager
eshaw@chemplan.net
Direct: (941) 232-7438 Cell: (941) 928-0901

Key Loss Control Contacts

Roger Nehring, Director of Risk Engineering
rnehring@chemplan.net
Direct: (941) 232-7443 Cell: (484) 467-3455

Northeast
Diane Wendling, Loss Control Specialist
dwendling@chemplan.net
Direct: 610-558-0967

South
Gail Chivington, ARM, Loss Control Specialist
gchivington@chemplan.net
Direct: 727-776-1673

Key Accounting Contact and Customer Support Staff

Danika Platt, Office & Accounting Administrator
dplatt@chemplan.net
Direct: (941) 232-7444

Kelly Marble, Customer Account Coordinator
kmarble@chemplan.net
Direct: (941) 232-7430 Cell: (941) 321-5391