Contact Us
NOTE: As a managing underwriter, ChemPlan is not licensed to deal directly with prospective chemical company customers. Please discuss your interest with your local independent insurance agent. Your agent can then contact ChemPlan.

ChemPlan
8121 Vicela Drive
Sarasota, FL 34240

Toll-free: 800-410-1511
Telephone: 941-377-4842
Fax: 941-379-2668

General Email newbusiness@chemplan.net
losscontrol@chemplan.net
claims@chemplan.net

New Business:
Please contact Dan Hagan at ext. 105
or email dhagan@chemplan.net

Key Management Contacts
Chris Kerr ~ President and COO
ckerr@chemplan.net
Extension: 102

Will McGowan ~ Senior Vice President
wmcgowan@chemplan.net
Extension: 161

Dan Hagan ~ Partner
dhagan@chemplan.net
Extension: 105
Key Underwriting Contacts
Laura Mouhot ~ Vice President, Commercial Lines Mgr
lmouhot@chemplan.net
Extension: 101
Mike Yorston ~ Vice President
myorston@chemplan.net
Extension: 104
Cathy Shaw ~ Account Manager
cshaw@chemplan.net
Extension: 107
Sally Rittenhouse ~ Account Manager
srittenhouse@chemplan.net
Extension: 103
Melissa Slattery ~ Account Manager
mslattery@chemplan.net
Extension: 108
 
Key Loss Control Contacts
Bruce Host
VP Risk Mgmt. Services
bhost@chemplan.net
Extension: 109
Northeast
Diane Wendling
Loss Control Specialist
dwendling@chemplan.net
Phone: 610-558-0967
Peter Matthews ~ HPR Property Specialist
pmatthews@chemplan.net
Extension: 160
South
Gail Chivington, ARM
Loss Control Specialist
gchivington@chemplan.net
Phone: 727-776-1673
 
Key Accounting Contact and Customer Support Staff
Dina Kerr
Office Manager
dkerr@chemplan.net
Extension: 106
Kelly Marble
Customer Account Coordinator
kmarble@chemplan.net
Extension: 114
 
Danika Platt
Customer Services Coordinator
dplatt@chemplan.net
Extension: 112

Emily Shaw
Customer Services Coordinator
eshaw@chemplan.net
Extension: 100

Catherine Middleton
Quality Control Coordinator
Extension: 110
 
 
ChemPlan    |    8121 Vicela Drive    |    Sarasota    |    Florida    |    34240
home   ~   company   ~   programs   ~   industries   ~   applications   ~   loss control   ~   claims mgt   ~   contact us
customer login
© 2005 - 2018 ChemPlan All rights reserved.
 

site design by Excellent Web Page Design! - Sarasota, Florida